John5 - Songs for Sanity
Rollover image for closeup

John5 - Songs for Sanity

Item #: HL.00690814

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground or 3-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST, or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John5.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690814)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


All 12 songs from the 2005 sophomore release by this Marilyn Manson guitarist. Includes: Damaged · Soul of a Robot · Behind the Nut Love · Blue's Balls · Gods and Monsters · 2 Die 4 · Death Valley · Perineum · De'nouement · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 2 Die 4
  • Behind The Nut Love
  • Blues Balls
  • Damaged
  • De'nouement
  • Death Valley
  • Fiddler's
  • Gein With Envy
  • Gods And Monsters
  • Perineum
  • Sin
  • Soul Of A Robot

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship