blink-182 - Greatest Hits
Rollover image for closeup

blink-182 - Greatest Hits

Item #: HL.00690831

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Blink 182.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690831)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabPunk Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All 17 tunes off the 2005 hits compilation from this Californian new-school punk trio. Includes: All the Small Things · Dammit · First Date · I Miss You · Josie · The Rock Show · What's My Age Again? · and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT

Songs Include:

  • Adam's Song
  • All The Small Things
  • Always
  • Another Girl Another Planet
  • Carousel
  • Dammit
  • Down
  • Feeling This
  • First Date
  • I Miss You
  • Josie
  • M&M
  • Man Overboard
  • Not Now
  • Stay Together For The Kids
  • The Rock Show
  • What's My Age Again?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship