Eric Johnson - Bloom
Rollover image for closeup

Eric Johnson - Bloom

Item #: HL.00690845

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Eric Johnson.

Guitar Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690845)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab

Goes With -- Check a box to also include that item in cart

Exact note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 16 songs off the 2005 CD from guitar virtuoso Eric Johnson. Includes: Bloom · Magnetized · Summer Jam · Tribute to Jerry Reed · and more. The All Music Guide says, all his trademarks are well represented - chops, tone, and extremely fluid playing.

Songs Include:

  • 12 To 12 Vibe
  • Bloom
  • Ciel
  • Columbia
  • Cruise The Nile
  • From My Heart
  • Good To Me
  • Hesitant
  • Magnetized
  • My Back Pages
  • Sad Legacy
  • Sea Secret
  • Summer Jam
  • Sunnaround You
  • Tribute To Jerry Reed
  • Your Sweet Eyes

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship