Iron Maiden Bass Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Iron Maiden Bass Anthology

Item #: HL.00690867

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Iron Maiden.

Bass Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note bass guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690867)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Bass Tab


This book of note-for-note Steve Harris bass transcriptions is a must-have for any rock bassist. 20 classics, including: Aces High · Can I Play with Madness · Evil That Men Do · Fear of the Dark · Iron Maiden · No Prayer for the Dying · The Number of the Beast · Run to the Hills · Running Free · The Trooper · Wrathchild · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Aces High
  • Blood Brothers
  • Blood Brothers
  • Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • For The Greater Good Of God
  • Innocent Exile
  • Iron Maiden
  • Killers
  • No More Lies
  • No Prayer For The Dying
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • The Clansman
  • The Number Of The Beast
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • The Trooper
  • Wicker Man
  • Wrathchild

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship