Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00690870

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Flyleaf.

Guitar Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690870)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Our matching folio to the debut release from this Christian alt rock/metal quintet hailing from Texas features notes and tab for all 11 tracks, including: Cassie · Fully Alive · I'm So Sick · I'm Sorry · Red Sam · So I Thought · There for You · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All Around Me
  • Breathe Today
  • Cassie
  • Fully Alive
  • I'm So Sick
  • I'm Sorry
  • Perfect
  • Red Sam
  • So I Thought
  • Sorrow
  • There For You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship