Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
Rollover image for closeup

Breaking Benjamin - Phobia

Item #: HL.00690873

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Breaking Benjamin.

Guitar Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690873)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All 13 radio-friendly tracks off the third album from this Wilkes-Barre, PA post-grunge quartet. Includes notes & tab for the hit The Diary of Jane and: Breath · Dance with the Devil · Evil Angel · Had Enough · Here We Are · Intro · Outro · Topless · Unknown Soldier · Until the End · You · You Fight Me. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

Songs Include:

  • Breath
  • Dance With The Devil
  • Evil Angel
  • Had Enough
  • Here We Are
  • Intro
  • Outro
  • The Diary Of Jane
  • Topless
  • Unknown Soldier
  • Until The End
  • You
  • You Fight Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship