Billy Talent II
Rollover image for closeup

Billy Talent II

Item #: HL.00690879

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Billy Talent.

Guitar Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690879)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabPunk Guitar Tab


Notes & tab for all 13 energetic tunes off the sophomore CD from these Juno and MuchMusic award-winning Canadian punks. Includes: Devil in a Midnight Mass · Fallen Leaves · The Navy Song · Perfect World · Pins and Needles · Red Flag · Surrender · Sympathy · This Suffering · Worker Bees · more.

Songs Include:

  • Burn The Evidence
  • Covered In Cowardice
  • Devil In A Midnight Mass
  • Fallen Leaves
  • Perfect World
  • Pins And Needles
  • Red Flag
  • Surrender
  • Sympathy
  • The Navy Song
  • This Suffering
  • Where Is The Line?
  • Worker Bees

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship