U2 - 18 Singles
Rollover image for closeup

U2 - 18 Singles

Item #: HL.00690894

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by U2.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690894)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


The ultimate U2 collection! Includes two new singles (The Saints Are Coming and Window in the Skies) plus a bonus song for a total of 19 transcriptions. Features faves such as: Beautiful Day · Elevation · I Will Follow · New Year's Day · One · Pride (In the Name of Love) · Sunday Bloody Sunday · Sweetest Thing · Vertigo · Walk On · Where the Streets Have No Name · more!

Songs Include:

  • Beautiful Day
  • Desire
  • Elevation
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Will Follow
  • Mysterious Ways
  • New Year's Day
  • One
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  • Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Sweetest Thing
  • The Saints Are Coming
  • Vertigo
  • Walk On
  • Walk On
  • Where The Streets Have No Name
  • Window In The Skies
  • With Or Without You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship