Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton
Rollover image for closeup

Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton

Item #: HL.00690936

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Eric Clapton.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 344 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690936)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar TabPop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Note-for-note transcriptions of three dozen Clapton hits fill 344 pages! This must for every Slowhand fan features: After Midnight · Badge · Change the World · Cocaine · I Feel Free · I Shot the Sheriff · Layla · My Father's Eyes · Pretending · Riding with the King · Sunshine of Your Love · Tears in Heaven · Wonderful Tonight · more!

Songs Include:

  • After Midnight
  • Bad Love
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Change The World
  • Cocaine
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Forever Man
  • Hello Old Friend
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Feel Free
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  • It's In The Way That You Use It
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Rain
  • Miss You
  • Motherless Child
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Pretending
  • Promises
  • Ride The River
  • Riding With The King
  • Running On Faith
  • She's Waiting
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Tears In Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship