Coldplay - Viva La Vida
Rollover image for closeup

Coldplay - Viva La Vida

Item #: HL.00690962

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Coldplay.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690962)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All 13 tunes from the 2008 CD. Features notes & tab for the title track hit single - Coldplay's first song to reach #1 in the US and the UK - and: Cemeteries of London · Chinese Sleep Chant · Death and All His Friends · The Escapist · 42 · Life in Technicolor · Lost! · Lovers in Japan · Reign of Love · Strawberry Swing · Violet Hill · Yes. Also includes photos of the band.

Songs Include:

  • 42
  • Cemeteries Of London
  • Chinese Sleep Chant
  • Death And All His Friends
  • Life In Technicolor
  • Lost!
  • Lovers In Japan
  • Reign Of Love
  • Strawberry Swing
  • The Escapist
  • Violet Hill
  • Viva La Vida
  • Yes

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship