Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone
Rollover image for closeup

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone

Item #: HL.00690973

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Slipknot.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690973)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabMetal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All the songs from the fourth studio album by these masked alt-metal wonders. 12 note-for-note transcriptions with tab, including the title track and: Butcher's Hook · Dead Memories · Psychosocial · Snuff · Sulfur · Vendetta · Wherein Lies Continue · and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.

Songs Include:

  • .Execute.
  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Butcher's Hook
  • Dead Memories
  • Gehenna
  • Gematria (The Killing Name)
  • Psychosocial
  • Snuff
  • Sulfur
  • This Cold Black
  • Vendetta
  • Wherein Lies Continue

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship