The Beatles Rock Band
Rollover image for closeup

The Beatles Rock Band

Item #: HL.00691014

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 344 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00691014)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab

Goes With -- Check a box to also include that item in cart

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 46 songs from the smash video game featuring the tunes of the Fab Four! Includes: Back in the U.S.S.R. · Can't Buy Me Love · Drive My Car · Get Back · Hello, Goodbye · I Am the Walrus · I Want to Hold Your Hand · Paperback Writer · Something · Twist and Shout · With a Little Help from My Friends · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Hard Day's Night
  • And Your Bird Can Sing
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Birthday
  • Boys
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Dear Prudence
  • Dig A Pony
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Get Back
  • Getting Better
  • Good Morning Good Morning
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Helter Skelter
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Bulldog
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Me Mine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I've Got A Feeling
  • If I Needed Someone
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Paperback Writer
  • Revolution
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Something
  • Taxman
  • The End
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Tomorrow Never Knows
  • Twist And Shout
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Within You Without You
  • Yellow Submarine

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship