Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> Roy Orbison - Black & White Night
Roy Orbison - Black & White Night
Rollover image for closeup

Roy Orbison - Black & White Night

Item #: HL.00691052

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Roy Orbison.

Contains tablature. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00691052)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


This 17-song folio matches the live album release of Roy Orbison's 1988 Cinemax special, where he was backed by Elvis' TCB Band and joined by all-stars such as Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Elvis Costello, k.d. lang and others. Includes: Blue Bayou · Candy Man · Claudette · Crying · Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) · In Dreams · It's Over · Oh, Pretty Woman · Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) · Running Scared · and more. Also includes a foreword by James Burton.

Songs Include:

  • (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
  • Blue Bayou
  • Candy Man
  • Claudette
  • Crying
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Go, Go, Go
  • In Dreams
  • It's Over
  • Leah
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  • Ooby-Dooby
  • Running Scared
  • The Comedians
  • Up Town

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship