Elvis Presley
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis Presley

Item #: HL.00692535

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00692535)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


The guitar solos in this book were played by extraordinary lead guitarists - Scotty Moore, Hank Garland and James Burton. 18 songs, including: Heartbreak Hotel · Blue Suede Shoes · Hound Dog · Jailhouse Rock · more! Each song includes tablature and music notation with chord grids and lyrics as well as playing tips. Also features a special section on the techniques of Scotty Moore, Hank Garland and James Burton.

Songs Include:

  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • C.C. Rider
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Just Because
  • Little Sister
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Mystery Train
  • Ready Teddy
  • That's All Right
  • Too Much
  • You're The Devil In Disguise

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship