Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Blues Guitar Tab >> Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland
Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland
Rollover image for closeup

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Item #: HL.00692932

Our Price:

5.0 of 5.0 star rating 5.0 ( 1 Review ) • Write a Review >>>

As performed by Jimi Hendrix.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00692932)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


15 songs from the album, including: All Along the Watchtower · Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) · Voodoo Child (Slight Return) · and more. The Guitar Recorded Versions edition has been newly revised with a 24-page full-color section.

Songs Include:

  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Come On (Part 1)
  • Crosstown Traffic
  • Gypsy Eyes
  • Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • House Burning Down
  • Little Miss Strange
  • Long Hot Summer Night
  • Moon Turn The Tides Gently Gently Away
  • Rainy Day Dream Away
  • Still Raining Still Dreaming
  • The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Voodoo Chile

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship