Muddy Waters - Deep Blues
Rollover image for closeup

Muddy Waters - Deep Blues

Item #: HL.00694789

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Muddy Waters.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00694789)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


30 tunes: Evil · Got My Mojo Working · Honey Bee · I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man · more.

Songs Include:

  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Champagne And Reefer
  • Close To You (I Wanna Get)
  • Deep Down In Florida
  • Evil
  • Good News
  • Got My Mo Jo Working
  • Honey Bee
  • I Can't Be Satisfied
  • I Feel Like Going Home
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • I Want To Be Loved
  • I'm Ready
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Long Distance Call
  • Louisiana Blues
  • Mannish Boy
  • My Home Is On The Delta
  • My Love Strikes Like Lightning
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Rollin' Stone (Catfish Blues)
  • Sad, Sad Day
  • Screamin' And Cryin'
  • She's Nineteen Years Old
  • Still A Fool
  • Streamline Woman
  • The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll
  • The Same Thing
  • The Same Thing
  • You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship