The Beatles Keyboard Book
Rollover image for closeup

The Beatles Keyboard Book

Item #: HL.00694827

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles.

Keyboard Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note keyboard transcriptions. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00694827)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Keyboard TranscriptionsRock Keyboard TranscriptionsPop Piano TranscriptionsRock Piano Transcriptions


Exact note-for-note keyboard transcriptions from the recordings of 25 Beatles favorites, including: All You Need Is Love · A Day in the Life · Hey Jude · Let It Be · Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da · You Never Give Me Your Money · and more. Also includes lyrics.

Songs Include:

  • A Day In The Life
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Birthday
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Get Back
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Oh! Darling
  • Penny Lane
  • Revolution
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • Your Mother Should Know

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship