Eric Clapton - Unplugged
Rollover image for closeup

Eric Clapton - Unplugged

Item #: HL.00694869

Our Price:

4.5 of 5.0 star rating 4.4 ( 5 Reviews ) • Write a Review >>>

As performed by Eric Clapton.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00694869)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar TabPop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Matching folio to his best-selling acoustic album. 14 songs, including: Tears in Heaven · Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out · Layla · Alberta · Old Love · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Alberta
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Hey Hey
  • Layla
  • Lonely Stranger
  • Malted Milk
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Old Love
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Running On Faith
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Signe
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Walkin' Blues

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship