Alice In Chains - Jar of Flies/Sap
Rollover image for closeup

Alice In Chains - Jar of Flies/Sap

Item #: HL.00694925

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Alice In Chains.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00694925)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


11 songs from their EPs, including: Don't Follow · No Excuses · Rotten Apple · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Am I Inside
  • Brother
  • Don't Follow
  • Got Me Wrong
  • I Stay Away
  • No Excuses
  • Nutshell
  • Right Turn
  • Rotten Apple
  • Swing On This
  • Whale & Wasp

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship