Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Metal Guitar Tab >> Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction
Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction
Rollover image for closeup

Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction

Item #: HL.00694952

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Megadeth.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00694952)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar Tab


11 songs, including: Skin O' My Teeth · Symphony Of Destruction · Sweating Bullets · Countdown To Extinction · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Architecture Of Aggression
  • Ashes In Your Mouth
  • Captive Honour
  • Countdown To Extinction
  • Foreclosure Of A Dream
  • High Speed Dirt
  • Psychotron
  • Skin O' My Teeth
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • This Was My Life

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship