The Kinks
Rollover image for closeup

The Kinks

Item #: HL.00695553

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by The Kinks. Written by Dave Rubin.

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Guitar Styles and Techniques of Dave and Ray Davies. Signature Licks. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00695553)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


This jam-packed book/CD pack will teach you the riffs and licks behind one of rock's most influential and enduring bands. It includes background information, extensive lessons, Dave and Ray Davies' transcribed licks and solos, a demonstration CD, and the history of The Kinks. Songs include: All Day and All of the Night · Come Dancing · Come On Now · Don't Forget to Dance · Lola · Rock 'N Roll Fantasy · Sleepwalker · Sunny Afternoon · (So) Tired of Waiting for You · Well Respected Man · You Really Got Me · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (So) Tired Of Waiting For You
  • A Well Respected Man
  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Come Dancing
  • Come On Now
  • Don't Forget To Dance
  • Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  • Lola
  • Rock 'N Roll Fantasy
  • Set Me Free
  • Sleepwalker
  • Something Better Beginning
  • Sunny Afternoon
  • Who'll Be The Next In Line
  • You Really Got Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship