The Who - 2nd Edition
Rollover image for closeup

The Who - 2nd Edition

Item #: HL.00695561

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by The Who. Written by Dave Rubin.

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Guitar Styles and Techniques of Pete Townshend. Signature Licks. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00695561)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


Learn the trademark riffs and rhythm guitar mastery of one of rock's greatest pioneers! This second edition provides a step-by-step breakdown of Pete Townshend's guitar styles and techniques on 13 huge hits by The Who. Features an extensive intro by Dave Rubin covering the history of The Who. Songs taught include: Baba O'Riley · Behind Blue Eyes · Happy Jack · I Can See for Miles · I'm a Boy · The Magic Bus · My Generation · Pictures of Lily · Pinball Wizard · A Quick One While He's Away · Run Run Run · Substitute · Won't Get Fooled Again.

Songs Include:

  • A Quick One While He's Away
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Happy Jack
  • I Can See For Miles
  • I'm A Boy
  • My Generation
  • Pictures Of Lily
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Run Run Run
  • Substitute
  • The Magic Bus
  • Won't Get Fooled Again

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship