Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Blues Guitar Tab >> B.B. King - The Definitive Collection
B.B. King - The Definitive Collection
Rollover image for closeup

B.B. King - The Definitive Collection

Item #: HL.00695635

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by B.B. King. Written by Wolf Marshall.

Signature Licks. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00695635)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


Learn the trademark styles and techniques of the most celebrated guitarist in blues! This book/CD pack by Wolf Marshall is a breakdown of B.B. King's guitar style, sound and techniques, with a brief history and lessons for each piece. Covers 16 signature blues tunes, including: Beautician Blues · Five Long Years · Just Like a Woman · Riding with the King · Rock Me Baby · Sweet Sixteen · Three O'Clock Blues · The Thrill Is Gone · Why I Sing the Blues · You Upset Me Baby · and more!

Songs Include:

  • Beautician Blues
  • Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Don't Answer The Door
  • Five Long Years
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  • Please Love Me
  • Riding With The King
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Three O'Clock Blues
  • Why I Sing The Blues
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • You Upset Me Baby

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship