Oscar Peterson - Classic Trio Performances
Rollover image for closeup

Oscar Peterson - Classic Trio Performances

Item #: HL.00695871

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Oscar Peterson. Written by Todd Lowry.

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Piano Styles and Techniques of a Jazz Virtuoso. Signature Licks Keyboard. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00695871)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Transcriptions


Learn how to play 14 of Oscar Peterson's trademark pieces: C-Jam Blues · Cheek to Cheek · Come Rain or Come Shine · Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me · Don't Get Around Much Anymore · The Girl from Ipanema · I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good · Indiana · The Lady Is a Tramp · Lover · My One and Only Love · Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars · Take the A Train · That Old Black Magic.

Songs Include:

  • C-Jam Blues
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • Lover
  • My One And Only Love
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Take The 'A' Train (Rufus Reid)
  • That Old Black Magic
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  • The Lady Is A Tramp

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship