Guitar Shred (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Guitar Shred (DVD)

Item #: HL.00696020

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

Written by Barrett Tagliarino, Chad Johnson, Mike Mueller.

DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Contains tablature. With Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696020)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar Videos & DVDRock Guitar Videos & DVD


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the DVD lessons feature on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Shred - At a Glance features four lessons, including: Speed Building, Legato, Tapping, Sweep Picking and uses 19 great songs that put the concepts into action. Songs include: Children of the Grave · Eruption · Hot for Teacher · Rising Force · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Aces High
  • Black Star
  • Blue Powder
  • Caprice #24 Op. 1
  • Children Of The Grave
  • Eruption
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • Get The Funk Out
  • Hangar 18
  • Hot For Teacher
  • I Would Love To
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Rising Force
  • Road Games
  • Seventeen
  • Spanish Fly
  • Tender Surrender
  • Wait
  • Zap

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship