Country Guitar (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Country Guitar (DVD)

Item #: HL.00696032

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Written by Chad Johnson, Mike Mueller.

DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Contains tablature. With Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696032)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Guitar Videos & DVD


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience at an amazingly affordable price! Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the DVD lessons feature on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information, and¦song examples¦help to demonstrate the¦concepts¦in action. Country Guitar - At a Glance features four lessons, including: Country Rhythm Guitar, Country Lead Guitar, Chicken Pickin, and Pedal Steel Licks. Includes 17 songs: Bullish Boogie · Folsom Prison Blues · Hey, Good Lookin' ·¦Mountain Music · Please, Please Baby · Sixteen Tons · Wildwood Flower · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Bullish Boogie
  • Country Gentleman
  • Foggy Mountain Special
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Heartbroke
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Hot Rod Lincoln
  • Mercury Blues
  • Mountain Music
  • One More Last Chance
  • Please, Please Baby
  • Sixteen Tons
  • That's The Way Love Goes
  • The Claw
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Wildwood Flower

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship