Lead Guitar (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Lead Guitar (DVD)

Item #: HL.00696033

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

Written by Chad Johnson, Mike Mueller.

DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Contains tablature. With Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696033)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  General Guitar Video Lessons


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the DVD lessons feature on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information, and¦song examples¦help to demonstrate the¦concepts¦in action. DVD Lead Guitar - At a Glance features four lessons, including: Lead Guitar Basics, Chord-Tone Soloing, Blues Rock Licks, and Connecting Pentatonic Patterns. Includes 19 songs: All Along the Watchtower · Don't Fear the Reaper · Free Ride · Gimme Three Steps · Livin' on a Prayer · Runnin' down a Dream · Smooth · Time · Wonderful Tonight · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Alive
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Cold Gin
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Dream On
  • Free Ride
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Give Me One Reason
  • La Grange
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Paranoid
  • Righteous
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Smooth
  • The End
  • Tightrope
  • Time
  • Wheel In The Sky
  • Wonderful Tonight

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship