Guitar Licks (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Guitar Licks (DVD)

Item #: HL.00696050

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Written by Various Authors.

At a Glance. Contains tablature. With Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696050)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  General Guitar Video Lessons


The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the hi-def DVD features on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples¦help to demonstrate the¦concepts¦in action. Guitar Licks - At a Glance features four lessons: Rock Licks, Open-Position Licks, Double Stops, and Combining Major and Minor Pentatonics. Includes 20 hit songs: All My Loving · Back in Black · Brown Eyed Girl · Come Out and Play · Hard to Handle · Hey Joe · Pride and Joy · White Room · You Really Got Me · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All My Loving
  • Back In Black
  • Big Foot
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Come Out And Play
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Green River
  • Hard To Handle
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Heaven
  • Here I Go Again
  • Hey Joe
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • Pride And Joy
  • Same Old Song And Dance
  • The Promised Land
  • Whipping Post
  • White Room
  • You Really Got Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship