Metal Guitar (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Metal Guitar (DVD)

Item #: HL.00696052

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Marcus Henderson, Troy Stetina. Written by Chad Johnson, Mike Mueller.

DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Contains tablature. With Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696052)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar Videos & DVD


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the DVD lessons feature on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information, and¦song examples¦help to demonstrate the¦concepts¦in action. Metal Guitar - At a Glance features five lessons, including: Metal Rhythm, Metal Licks, Modern Metal Guitar, James Hetfield Style, and Randy Rhoads Style. Includes 37 songs: Black · Crazy Train · Mr. Crowley · No More Tears · Photograph · Stone Cold Crazy · Welcome to the Jungle · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Am I Evil?
  • Bark At The Moon
  • Black
  • Breadfan
  • Chop Suey!
  • Come Original
  • Crazy Train
  • Crush 'Em
  • Deuce
  • Flying High Again
  • Goodbye To Romance
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Hey Man Nice Shot
  • I Don't Know
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Mr. Crowley
  • No More Tears
  • Panama
  • Paranoid
  • Photograph
  • Planet Caravan
  • Practice What You Preach
  • Rock Bottom
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Spiders
  • Spit It Out
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Suicide Solution
  • The Trooper
  • Tyler's Song
  • Wait And Bleed
  • Walk This Way
  • Welcome To The Fold
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship