Fretboard Theory - At a Glance
Rollover image for closeup

Fretboard Theory - At a Glance

Item #: HL.00696430

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Contains tablature. Softcover with DVD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00696430)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Guitar Music Theory Lessons


The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental¦book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features¦several lessons pertaining to one topic, and¦the hi-def DVD lessons feature on-screen music.¦The lessons¦are loaded with valuable tips and information, and¦popular song examples help to demonstrate the¦concepts¦in action. Fretboard Theory features these lessons: Fretboard Navigation, CAGED Licks, Modal Soloing, and Harmonizing Lead Lines. 30 songs, including: Aqualung · Crazy Train · Day Tripper · Hit Me with Your Best Shot · Jump, Jive an' Wail · Landslide · No Woman No Cry · Oye Como Va · Reeling in the Years · Smoke on the Water · Walk This Way · and many more!

Songs Include:

  • Aqualung
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Crazy Train
  • Creep
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Cult Of Personality
  • Day Tripper
  • Freeway Jam
  • Goodbye To Romance
  • Hangar 18
  • Here I Go Again
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Jump, Jive An' Wail
  • Landslide
  • More Than A Feeling
  • Mr. Crowley
  • My Name Is Jonas
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Oye Como Va
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Smoke On The Water
  • St. Anger
  • Sultans Of Swing
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • The Trooper
  • Top Jimmy
  • Walk Don't Run
  • Walk This Way

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship