Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> '60s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition
'60s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition
Rollover image for closeup

'60s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition

Item #: HL.00699147

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Riffs. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699147)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

This second edition features a super collection of 30 must-know riffs, transcribed note for note, complete with a CD with a demo of each song. Includes: All Day and All of the Night · Birthday · Born to Be Wild · California Dreamin' · Gloria · Happy Together · Louie, Louie · Oh, Pretty Woman · Ticket to Ride · Walk Don't Run · White Room · Wild Thing · You Shook Me · and more!

Songs Include:

  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Birthday
  • Born To Be Wild
  • California Dreamin'
  • Fortunate Son
  • Gloria
  • Green Onions
  • Happy Together
  • Heart Full Of Soul
  • Hey Bulldog
  • I Can't Explain
  • Louie, Louie
  • Nadine (Is It You)
  • No Particular Place To Go
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Paperback Writer
  • Pipeline
  • Runaway
  • Secret Agent Man
  • Substitute
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Walk Don't Run
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  • White Room
  • Wild Thing
  • Windy
  • You Shook Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship