Flatpicking Guitar Essentials
Rollover image for closeup

Flatpicking Guitar Essentials

Item #: HL.00699174

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Written by Various Authors.

Guitar Collection. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by String Letter Publishing. (HL.00699174)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Bluegrass Guitar LessonsFolk Guitar Lessons


Learn bluegrass and folk with this book/CD pack featuring lessons by Acoustic Guitar assistant editor Scott Nygaard, award-winning guitarist Dix Bruce, legendary guitarist Happy Traum, and many others. Includes 16 complete songs to play: Banish Misfortune · Kentucky Waltz · Sally Goodin · Soldier's Joy · Will the Circle Be Unbroken · more.

Songs Include:

  • Banish Misfortune
  • Bury Me Beneath The Willow
  • Carroll Country Blues
  • Foggy Mountain Special
  • Humphrey's Hornpipe
  • Jesse James
  • Kentucky Waltz
  • Mama Don't 'Low
  • Morrison's Jig
  • Pretty Peggy
  • Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • Sally Goodin
  • Sandy River Belle
  • Soldier's Joy
  • Star Of Munster
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship