Celtic Guitar Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Celtic Guitar Songbook

Item #: HL.00699265

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Strum It Guitar Series. Easy arrangements for guitar with chord charts & strum patterns. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699265)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk Guitar Sheet MusicWorld Guitar Sheet Music


Strum all the chords (and sing along!) with these Celtic classics! Features 35 complete songs in their original keys, with authentic chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics. Includes: Black Velvet Band · Cockles and Mussels (Molly Malone) · Danny Boy (Londonderry Air) · Finnegan's Wake · Galway Bay · I'm a Rover and Seldom Sober · The Irish Washerwoman · Kerry Dance · Killarney · McNamara's Band · My Wild Irish Rose · The Rose of Tralee · Sailor's Hornpipe · Whiskey in the Jar · Wild Rover · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Nation Once Again
  • Black Velvet Band
  • Bold Fenian Men
  • Carrickfergus
  • Cockles And Mussels (Molly Malone)
  • Danny Boy
  • Eileen Aroon
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • Galway Bay
  • Hunting The Hare
  • I'll Tell Me Ma
  • I'm A Rover And Seldom Sober
  • Jug Of Punch
  • Kerry Dance
  • Killarney
  • Lannigan's Ball
  • Leaving Of Liverpool
  • McNamara's Band
  • McSorley Twins
  • Mick McGuire
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Sailors Hornpipe
  • Seven Drunken Nights
  • Star Of County Down
  • The Bold Tenant Farmer
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Irish Washerwoman
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • The Queen Of Connemara
  • The Rose Of Tralee
  • The Spanish Lady
  • The Wild Colonial Boy
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • Wild Rover

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship