Jim Croce - Classic Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Jim Croce - Classic Hits

Item #: HL.00699269

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jim Croce.

Strum It Guitar Series. Easy arrangements for guitar with chord charts & strum patterns. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699269)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk Guitar Sheet MusicPop Guitar Sheet Music


Strum the chords (and sing along!) to 19 tunes from this top singer/songwriter. All of the songs are in their original keys, complete with chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics. Includes: Age · Bad, Bad Leroy Brown · Careful Man · Hey Tomorrow · I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song · Mississippi Lady · Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) · Photographs and Memories · Speedball Tucker · Time in a Bottle · You Don't Mess Around with Jim · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Age
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Box Number 10
  • Careful Man
  • Hard Time Losin' Man
  • Hey Tomorrow
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • Mississippi Lady
  • One Less Set Of Footsteps
  • Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  • Photographs And Memories
  • Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
  • Roller Derby Queen
  • Speedball Tucker
  • Spin, Spin, Spin
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day
  • Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship