Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> '90s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition
'90s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition
Rollover image for closeup

'90s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition

Item #: HL.00699354

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Riffs. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699354)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

The second edition of this book includes 30 classic riffs from the '90s complete with a CD featuring demos of each one. Titles include: All Apologies · Are You Gonna Go My Way · Come Out and Play · Give Me One Reason · Just a Girl · Killing in the Name · My Own Worst Enemy · 1979 · Two Princes · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 1979
  • Alive
  • All Apologies
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Been Caught Stealing
  • Come Out And Play
  • Dammit
  • December
  • Don't Treat Me Bad
  • Give Me One Reason
  • I Alone
  • I'll Stick Around
  • Just A Girl
  • Keep Away
  • Killing In The Name
  • Lit Up
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • My Own Worst Enemy
  • No Rain
  • Only Wanna Be With You
  • Say It Ain't So
  • Slide
  • Song 2
  • Space Lord
  • Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
  • The Impression That I Get
  • Trust
  • Two Princes
  • Unskinny Bop
  • Water's Edge

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship