Fingerpicking Country
Rollover image for closeup

Fingerpicking Country

Item #: HL.00699687

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Solo. Arrangements for solo guitar. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699687)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Guitar Sheet Music


17 songs arranged for solo guitar in standard notation and tablature: Always on My Mind · Crazy · Green Green Grass of Home · He Stopped Loving Her Today · I Walk the Line · King of the Road · Tennessee Waltz · Your Cheatin' Heart · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Always On My Mind
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Crazy
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • He'll Have To Go
  • I Walk The Line
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • King Of The Road
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship