Tom Petty
Rollover image for closeup

Tom Petty

Item #: HL.00699883

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Tom Petty.

Guitar Chord Songbook. With Softcover. 6x9 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00699883)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar Sheet MusicRock Guitar Sheet Music

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum. Includes: American Girl · Breakdown · Don't Come Around Here No More · Don't Do Me like That · Even the Losers · Free Fallin' · Here Comes My Girl · Into the Great Wide Open · Mary Jane's Last Dance · Refugee · Runnin' Down a Dream · Stop Draggin' My Heart Around · The Waiting · You Got Lucky · and more. 6 inch. x 9 inch.

Songs Include:

  • A Face In The Crowd
  • A Woman In Love: It's Not Me
  • American Girl
  • Anything That's Rock & Roll
  • Breakdown
  • Change Of Heart
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Dreamville
  • Even The Losers
  • Free Fallin'
  • Free Girl Now
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need To Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Insider
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • It's Good To Be King
  • Jammin' Me
  • Kings Highway
  • Learning To Fly
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Louisiana Rain
  • Make It Better (Forget About Me)
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Needles And Pins
  • Rebels
  • Refugee
  • Restless
  • Rockin' Around With You
  • Room At The Top
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Shadow Of A Doubt
  • Something In The Air
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • The Last DJ
  • The Waiting
  • Walls (Circus)
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • You Got Lucky

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship