Elliott Smith Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Elliott Smith Songbook

Item #: HL.00700701

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elliott Smith. Arranged by Fred Sokolow.

Guitar Collection. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00700701)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk Guitar Sheet MusicRock Guitar Sheet MusicFolk Vocal Sheet MusicRock Vocal Sheet Music

Goes With -- Check a box to also include that item in cart

A fixture on the Portland indie music scene, singer-songwriter Elliott Smith was introduced to the mainstream via his Oscar-nominated song Miss Misery from the Good Will Hunting soundtrack. This collection features that song and 17 others, from his first CD, through tracks released after his tragic and untimely death. Includes: Angeles · Clementine · Everything Means Nothing to Me · Pretty (Ugly Before) · Say Yes · Son of Sam · Waltz #2 (XO) · and more, plus a discography and an intro.

Songs Include:

  • A Distorted Reality Is Now A Necessity To Be Free
  • Angeles
  • Ballad Of Big Nothing
  • Between The Bars
  • Bottle Up & Explode
  • Clementine
  • Condor Avenue
  • Everything Means Nothing To Me
  • I Didn't Understand
  • Memory Lane
  • Miss Misery
  • Needle In The Hay
  • Pretty (Ugly Before)
  • Rose Parade
  • Say Yes
  • Somebody That I Used To Know
  • Son Of Sam
  • Waltz #2 (XO)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship