Steven Curtis Chapman
Rollover image for closeup

Steven Curtis Chapman

Item #: HL.00700702

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Steven Curtis Chapman.

Guitar Chord Songbook. With Softcover. 6x9 inches. 224 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00700702)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Christian Guitar Fakebooks


65 of the best songs from this Dove Award®-winning CCM superstar. Songs include: All Things New · Be Still and Know · Cinderella · For the Sake of the Call · Go There with You · His Strength Is Perfect · I Will Be Here · Live Out Loud · Love You with My Life · Speechless · With Hope · and more. Includes complete lyrics with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams. 6 inch. x 9 inch..

Songs Include:

  • All About Love
  • All Things New
  • Be Still And Know
  • Believe Me Now
  • Busy Man
  • Children Of God
  • Cinderella
  • Dancing With The Dinosaur
  • Dive
  • Don't Let The Fire Die
  • Fingerprints Of God
  • For The Sake Of The Call
  • For Who He Really Is
  • Free
  • Go There With You
  • God Is God
  • Great Expectations
  • Heart's Cry
  • Heartbeat Of Heaven
  • Heaven In The Real World
  • Hiding Place
  • His Eyes
  • His Strength Is Perfect
  • Hold On To Jesus
  • I Do Believe
  • I Will Be Here
  • I Will Not Go Quietly
  • Jesus Is Life
  • King Of The Jungle
  • Let Us Pray
  • Live Out Loud
  • Lord Of The Dance
  • Love You With My Life
  • Magnificent Obsession
  • Miracle Of Mercy
  • Miracle Of The Moment
  • Moment Made For Worshipping
  • More To This Life
  • Much Of You
  • My Turn Now
  • No Better Place
  • Nobody Ever (Only You)
  • Not Home Yet
  • One Heartbeat
  • Remember Your Chains
  • Remembering You
  • Runaway
  • Said And Done
  • See The Glory
  • Signs Of Life
  • Sometimes He Comes In The Clouds
  • Speechless
  • Still Called Today
  • That's Paradise
  • The Change
  • The Great Adventure
  • The Invitation
  • The Mountain
  • The Walk
  • Waiting For Lightning
  • Weak Days
  • What Kind Of Joy
  • When You Are A Soldier
  • Where We Belong
  • With Hope

"The guitar arrived safely today and it is perfect!! Thank you for your persistence in satisfying a very grateful customer. I look forward to future dealings with you and your company."

-- P.M., Farmington, NY
"When my fiancé told me he wanted an acoustic guitar for his birthday, I had no idea how I was going to pull it off. However, this site made it very easy for me. It is very easy to find what you are looking for and the "related items" helped me pick out some accessories. I did experience a problem when it came to shipping. One of my items was reported as delivered by UPS. But when I contacted ActiveMusician, they sent out another stand right away, and it still arrived in time! I have nothing but good things to say about this site, and I have already started telling everyone about them!"

-- P.H., Lexington Park, MD
"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship