Guitar Cheat Sheets: Top Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Guitar Cheat Sheets: Top Hits

Item #: HL.00701646

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

44 Mega-Hits in Musical Shorthand. Contains tablature. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00701646)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Guitar FakebooksRock Guitar Fakebooks


The Hal Leonard Cheat Sheets series includes lyrics, chord frames, and rhythm tab - cut-to-the-chase notation to make playing easier than ever! No music reading is required, and all the songs are presented on two-page spreads to avoid page turns. This first edition features 44 pop favorites, including: Are You Gonna Be My Girl · Baby · Bad Day · Bubbly · Clocks · Crazy · Fireflies · Gives You Hell · Hey, Soul Sister · How to Save a Life · I Gotta Feeling · Mercy · Mr. Brightside · Take Me Out · Toes · Use Somebody · Viva La Vida · You Belong with Me · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 21 Guns
  • Airplanes
  • All The Right Moves
  • Apologize
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • Baby
  • Baby
  • Bad Day
  • Bad Romance
  • Best Of You
  • Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  • Bubbly
  • Clocks
  • Come On Get Higher
  • Crazy
  • Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)
  • Fireflies
  • Gives You Hell
  • Heaven
  • Hero Of War
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • How To Save A Life
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • If You Only Knew
  • It's Not My Time
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Life After You
  • Lips Of An Angel
  • Lucky
  • Makes Me Wonder
  • Mercy
  • Mercy
  • Mr. Brightside
  • Need You Now
  • New Divide
  • Sex On Fire
  • Sugar, We're Goin' Down
  • Take Me Out
  • Toes
  • Use Somebody
  • Viva La Vida
  • What About Now
  • What Hurts The Most
  • When You're Gone
  • You Belong With Me
  • You're Beautiful

"I want to thank you for your help in finding the songs I ask for. I am very happy to have found a place where I can buy my music books. Thank You."

-- S.C., Frisco, TX
"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
"I have to say that your company has been most awesome to deal with. We purchase many items on the internet and you have exceeded in customer service over all the others. We will only be using your company for our son's guitar needs in the future."

-- D.Z., Dallas, GA
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship