Rolling Stones Collection*
Rollover image for closeup

Rolling Stones Collection*

Item #: HL.00702093

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by The Rolling Stones.

Easy Guitar. Simplified arrangements for guitar. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00702093)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Easy Pop Guitar Sheet MusicEasy Rock Guitar Sheet Music


28 of their greatest hits, including: Angie · Beast Of Burden · Hang Fire · Start Me Up · Tumbling Dice · and more. Includes lyrics and tab, and the names of the albums each song comes from.

Songs Include:

  • All The Way Down
  • Angie
  • Beast Of Burden
  • Before They Make Me Run
  • Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  • Emotional Rescue
  • Faraway Eyes
  • Feel On Baby
  • Fool To Cry
  • Hang Fire
  • It Must Be Hell
  • It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  • Lies
  • Miss You
  • Pretty Beat Up
  • Respectable
  • She Was Hot
  • She's So Cold
  • Some Girls
  • Start Me Up
  • Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
  • Too Much Blood
  • Too Tough
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Undercover (Of The Night)
  • Waiting On A Friend
  • Wanna Hold You
  • When The Whip Comes Down

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship