Celtic Christmas - Revised Edition
Rollover image for closeup

Celtic Christmas - Revised Edition

Item #: HL.00720370

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Arranged by Kim Robertson.

Harp. Arrangements for harp. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00720370)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Christmas Harp Sheet MusicFolk Harp Sheet Music


This wonderful holiday collection includes beautiful arrangements of 21 carols by Kim Robertson, one of the most widely-known harpists in the world. Songs include: Away in a Manger · Coventry Carol · Divinum Mysterium · God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen · Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring · Silent Night · What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) · more.

Songs Include:

  • Christ Child Lullaby
  • Coventry Carol
  • Divinum Mysterium (Chant)
  • Entre La Boeuf Et L'ane Gris
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Greensleeves
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
  • Quand Li Bergie (16th C.)
  • Saltarello
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • The First Noel
  • Venite Adoremus

"I ordered a baritone ukulele from your site, and I just wanted to take time out of my day to let you know that your service and products you sell are fantastic. Keep up the good work, and please share this comment with as many people as possible. I know you are more likely to hear when something goes wrong, so here is a huge thank you from a happy customer!"

-- L.S., Columbus, OH
"Well, I'm impressed, and I greatly appreciate you e-mailing me and letting me know. It's nice to see that some companies still believe in taking care of the customers. Have a great day and thanks a lot."

-- D.W., Memphis, TN
"Just wanted to say you guys have done a fantastic job with my recent orders. I am very pleased! Thanks a lot Activemusician!"

-- K.S., Hernando, MS
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship