Canadian Brass Book of Easy Trombone Solos
Rollover image for closeup

Canadian Brass Book of Easy Trombone Solos

Item #: HL.00841147

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard Corporation

As performed by Canadian Brass. Composed by Various. Arranged by Eugene Watts.

with a CD of performances and accompaniments. Brass. Music for brass instruments. Voicing/Format: TROMBONE. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard Corporation. (HL.00841147)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Trombone LessonsGeneral Trombone LessonsClassical Trombone Sheet MusicGeneral Trombone Sheet Music


Trombone parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Eugene Watts, piano parts recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Companion CD includes full performances and accompaniments. Contents: Court Dance · Cruel Love · The Drunken Sailor · Every Time I Feel the Spirit · Greensleeves · Hello! Ma Baby · Largo · Liebestraum · Lullaby · The Pleasures of Love · We Gather Together.

Songs Include:

  • Court Dance (Thomas Arne)
  • Cruel Love (Antonio Caldara)
  • Every Time I Feel The Spirit
  • Greensleeves
  • Hello! Ma Baby
  • Hello! Ma Baby
  • Largo
  • Liebestraum (Dream Of Love)
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song)
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song)
  • Pleasures Of Love, The (Martini)
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • We Gather Together

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship