Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Trombone Sheet Music and Books >> Trombone Lessons >> Classical Trombone Lessons >> Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Trombone Solos
Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Trombone Solos
Rollover image for closeup

Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Trombone Solos

Item #: HL.00841151

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard Corporation

As performed by Canadian Brass. Composed by Various. Arranged by Eugene Watts.

with a CD of performances and accompaniments. Brass. Music for brass instruments. Voicing/Format: TROMBONE. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard Corporation. (HL.00841151)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Trombone LessonsGeneral Trombone LessonsClassical Trombone Sheet MusicGeneral Trombone Sheet Music


12 intermediate to advanced classical solos for trombone and piano, with a CD of performances by The Canadian Brass member Eugene Watts, and piano accompaniment tracks.

Songs Include:

  • Après un rêve (Faure)
  • Barcarolle
  • Cavatina (Don Pasquale)donizetti
  • Figaro's Minuet (Figaro) (Mozart)
  • Page's Aria, The (Faust)(Gounod)
  • Preludio(Vln.Son.) Corelli
  • Serenade (Ständchen)
  • Solace
  • Strike The Viol (Purcell)
  • The Evening Star
  • The Pirate King
  • Valentin's Aria (Faust)(Gounod)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship