A John Denver Christmas
Rollover image for closeup

A John Denver Christmas

Item #: HL.02500002

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Denver.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500002)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk SongbooksPop Songbooks


A delightful collection of Christmas songs and carols based on those recorded by John Denver. Includes traditional carols (Deck the Halls · Hark! The Herald Angels Sing · The Twelve Days of Christmas) as well as contemporary songs such as: A Baby Just Like You · Christmas for Cowboys · Christmas Like a Lullaby · and The Peace Carol.

Songs Include:

  • A Baby Just Like You
  • Away In A Manger
  • Carol For A Christmas Tree
  • Christmas For Cowboys
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • Christmas Like A Lullaby
  • Deck The Halls
  • Deck The Halls
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Here We Come A-Caroling
  • Here We Come A-Caroling
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • Silver Bells
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • The Christmas Wish
  • The Coventry Carol
  • The First Noel
  • The Marvelous Toy
  • The Peace Carol
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • The Virgin Mary
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship