Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> Dave Matthews Band - Just the Riffs for Guitar
Dave Matthews Band - Just the Riffs for Guitar
Rollover image for closeup

Dave Matthews Band - Just the Riffs for Guitar

Item #: HL.02500019

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dave Matthews Band.

Just the Riffs. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500019)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar TabPop Saxophone TranscriptionsRock Saxophone TranscriptionsPop Violin TranscriptionsRock Violin Transcriptions


Accurate transcriptions of 45 super cool riffs from the Dave Matthews Band's high-powered albums Under the Table and Dreaming, Crash and Before These Crowded Streets. Features Matthew's guitar parts, as well as solos and licks from violinist Boyd Tinsley, saxophonist LeRoi Moore, and guest players such as Tim Reynolds and Béla Fleck. Includes an introduction.

Songs Include:

  • #34
  • #41
  • Ants Marching
  • Crash Into Me
  • Crush
  • Cry Freedom
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • Drive In Drive Out
  • Jimi Thing
  • Let You Down
  • Lie In Our Graves
  • Pig
  • Proudest Monkey
  • Rapunzel
  • Rhyme & Reason
  • Satellite
  • So Much To Say
  • Spoon
  • Stay (Wasting Time)
  • The Best Of What's Around
  • The Last Stop
  • The Stone
  • Too Much
  • Tripping Billies
  • Two Step
  • Typical Situation
  • What Would You Say

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship