Metallica - Garage Inc.
Rollover image for closeup

Metallica - Garage Inc.

Item #: HL.02500075

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Metallica.

Bass. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 208 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500075)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Bass TabRock Bass Tab


This great bass collection includes exact transcriptions in notes and tab for all 27 songs on Metallica's acclaimed double album. Songs: Am I Evil? · Blitzkrieg · Breadfan · Crash Course in Brain Surgery · Free Speech for the Dumb · Killing Time · Overkill · Stone Cold Crazy · Whiskey in the Jar · more!

Songs Include:

  • Am I Evil?
  • Astronomy
  • Blitzkrieg
  • Breadfan
  • Crash Course In Brain Surgery
  • Damage Case
  • Die Die My Darling
  • Free Speech For The Dumb
  • Helpless
  • It's Electric
  • Killing Time
  • Last Caress
  • Loverman
  • Mercyful Fate
  • Overkill
  • Sabbra Cadabra
  • So What
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Stone Dead Forever
  • The More I See
  • The Prince
  • The Small Hours
  • The Wait
  • Too Late Too Late
  • Tuesday's Gone
  • Turn The Page
  • Whiskey In The Jar

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship