The Best of Foreigner
Rollover image for closeup

The Best of Foreigner

Item #: HL.02500198

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Foreigner.

Selections from The Foreigner Anthology. Play It Like It Is. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500198)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Note-for-note tab transcriptions for 14 faves from these Juke Box Heroes, selected from their 2000 double-disc retrospective. Includes: Cold as Ice · Double Vision · Feels like the First Time · Head Games · Hot Blooded · I Want to Know What Love Is · Juke Box Hero · Long, Long Way from Home · Urgent · Waiting for a Girl like You · and more. Features photos, background on the band, and an interview in which Foreigner founder & guitarist Mick Jones discusses the songs.

Songs Include:

  • Blue Morning, Blue Day
  • Cold As Ice
  • Dirty White Boy
  • Double Vision
  • Feels Like The First Time
  • Head Games
  • Hot Blooded
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • Juke Box Hero
  • Long Long Way From Home
  • Night Life
  • That Was Yesterday
  • Urgent
  • Waiting For A Girl Like You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship