Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Folk Songbooks >> John Denver - The Wildlife Concert
John Denver - The Wildlife Concert
Rollover image for closeup

John Denver - The Wildlife Concert

Item #: HL.02500326

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Denver.

P/V/G. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 152 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500326)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Folk SongbooksPop Songbooks


This matching folio to John Denver's second live album - a two-CD set accompanying a cable TV special and home video - features 29 fabulous tracks: Amazon · Annie's Song · Bet on the Blues · Calypso · Darcy Farrow · Eagles and Horses · Falling Out of Love · The Harder They Fall · Is It Love? · Leaving on a Jet Plane · Me and My Uncle · A Song for All Lovers · Sunshine on My Shoulders · You Say That the Battle Is Over · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Song For All Lovers
  • Amazon (Let This Be A Voice)
  • Annie's Song
  • Back Home Again
  • Bet On The Blues
  • Calypso
  • Darcy Farrow
  • Dreamland Express
  • Eagles And Horses (I'm Flying Again)
  • Falling Out Of Love
  • Fly Away
  • For You
  • Goodbye Again
  • I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  • Is It Love?
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Matthew
  • Me & My Uncle
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises
  • Rhymes And Reasons
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Shanghai Breezes
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • The Harder They Fall
  • This Old Guitar
  • Whispering Jesse
  • Wild Montana Skies
  • You Say That The Battle Is Over

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship