Dave Matthews Band
Rollover image for closeup

Dave Matthews Band

Item #: HL.02500374

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dave Matthews Band. Written by Lois Dilivio.

Guitar Legendary Licks 1994-2001. Guitar Educational. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500374)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar LessonsRock Guitar LessonsPop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artist in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play with a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, and solos - complete with recorded demonstrations on CD. Slowed-down versions are also onthe CD for the fast and tricky passages. This pack teaches 12 of DMB's best: Ants Marching · The Best of What's Around · Crash into Me · Crush · Don't Drink the Water · I Did It · Satellite · So Much to Say · Stay (Wasting Time) · Too Much · What Would You Say.

Songs Include:

  • Ants Marching
  • Crash Into Me
  • Crush
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • I Did It
  • Satellite
  • So Much To Say
  • Stay (Wasting Time)
  • The Best Of What's Around
  • The Space Between
  • Too Much
  • What Would You Say

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship